Amanda

By Amanda

LifeBuzz Staff

24 Movie-Inspired Cakes All Film Fans Will Love, #19 Is My Favorite.

The world of custom cake-making is vastly more competitive than it was a few years ago. Thanks to social media, fondant, and an influx of young, creative chefs, you can now buy cakes that are more detailed, unique, and realistic than ever before.

All of these cakes were made by incredibly talented chefs, and all center around the theme of movies. Check out these tasty works of art below and see how many of the movie characters and scenes you recognize. The Gremlins cake is one of the coolest we've ever seen.

Scream cake! #screamcake #birthdaycake #fondantcakes

A photo posted by kersticakes7 (@kersticakes7) on

#dimarepastryshop #jumanjicake

A photo posted by DiMare Pastry Shop (@dimarepastry) on

E.T. Cake... #etcake #etmoviecake #gateauxoman #muscatoman #pinoy #usa

A photo posted by Gateaux Oman (@gateauxoman) on

Indiana Jones #indianajones #indianajonescake #boloindianajones #adventure #boloinfantil #schatzicupcakes

A photo posted by schatzicupcakes (@schatzicupcakes) on

#topgun #topguncake #planecake

A photo posted by Susan Faux (@the_sculpted_cake_bendigo) on

#alien #aliencake #facehugger all edible and handmade by Sugartown Cupcakes x

A photo posted by Sugartown Cupcakes (@sugartowncupcakes) on

#cakedesign#cartoon#colors#sweet#italiancakedesign#crudelia#igcake#milano#blablabla

A photo posted by Rossano (@rossanofoddi) on

#avatar #cake #motivtorte, #fondant ##birthday #birthdaycake #moviecakes #geburtstagstorte

A photo posted by Harzer Tortengalerie (@harzer_tortengalerie) on

#karlarkraliçesi #elsa #anna #yaş5 #cakedesign 💪💕

A photo posted by 💼 Liva'da pasta tasarımcısı (@cnsuaktas) on

This cake abides , a great cake I got to do this week. #biglebowski #biglebowskicake

A photo posted by Vickie Knott (@trickivick) on

#godfathercake #fortlauderdalebaker #miamibaker #soflabaker #personallyyoursbysteph #cake #cakeart

A photo posted by Personally Yours By Steph (@personallyyoursbysteph) on

Jaws Cake #sharkcake#jawscake

A photo posted by Bluebell Cake Boutique (@bluebellcakeboutique) on

#tortasdecoradas #tortasinfantiles #toystory #toystorycake #maracaibo #maracaibotortas #cakes

A photo posted by Norlismar Navarro (@mayita2020) on

Put a fun twist on this classic movie logo with a customized name option! #cakedelight #jurassicparkcake

A photo posted by Cake Delight (@cakedelight) on

Tell us what you think

Like Us On Facebook!Close this